Greetings from Licorice!

Quilting is on my mind but in the interim;

Hello from Homestead Florida! I am Licorice, a teenager kitten and today I met Duane, Abbie and Anita at Coral Castle

At first I was a bit shy and lingered under a chair.

image
Enter a caption

But I couldn’t resist some pets from Duane! Just a minute…I spotted a lizard and must take off running. I am so cute and frisky!

That little lizard alluded me! So I darted across the lawn to have a nice dirt bath in the shade. I even put my legs up in the air as I rolled on my back..

image
Tell Sara and Bean they must come visit me to hunt for lizards and smell the bougainvillea flowers!

4 thoughts on “Greetings from Licorice!

Hi! Thank you for visiting and I would love to hear from you!

