Pets on Quilts 2017

The Bean loves to mug for the camera. She says her cuteness knows no bounds and that she must be photographed as frequently as possible (such a ham!)

At home she requires being addressed as “Queen Bean.” So when she learned of The Best Show Ever! Pets on Quilts 2017 at Lily Pad Quilting, she decreed to her royal subjects (Duane and me) that she be entered.

Pets on Quilts 2017
Aren’t I cute?

Besides her many thrones, Her Majesty is often found in repose on a quilt or under one.

image

Sara lives here too, and says she is far too regal to “do the cutesy thing.” But she does have her moments! She can be found in the laundry basket; folded and clean wash preferred!

image
Miss Sara

You can visit Lily Pad Quilting to join the linky party. There are 7 days left to enter (as of my blog post date) and then the voting begins! Β Although Queen Bean has already declared herself the winner πŸ˜‰

Sincerely ~Abbie ever Loyal Subject to my girls, Bean and Sara

27 thoughts on “Pets on Quilts 2017

  1. They are so cute! I am sure you feel honoured to serve them! We had a cat when I was younger who always slept in the laundry basket, even if it was wet washing! Bless him, I was still picking cat hairs off my jumpers long after he had passed away!

    Liked by 1 person

Hi! Thank you for visiting and I would love to hear from you!

